Contact Us

Sidney: (937) 498-4784
Marysville: (937) 642-0386
Columbus: (614) 888-8905
Greensburg: (812) 222-0352
Marion: (740) 223-2700

Area Energy & Electric, Inc. is an
Equal Opportunity Employer

Management Team

Meet our experienced management team.

 
Todd Weigandt Todd Weigandt - CEO/President
937-498-4784
tweigandt@areaelectric.com

Joe Lachey Joe Lachey - Vice President
Cell: 937-538-0258
jlachey@areaelectric.com

Mike Marshall Mike Marshall - Manager HVAC/Residential Division
Cell: 937-538-0016
mmarshall@areaelectric.com

Brian Moloney Brian Moloney - General Manager
937-498-4784
bmoloney@areaelectric.com

Gordon Buchler Gordon Buchler - General Manager
937-497-2016
gbuchler@OVIS.cc

Brian Moloney John Ahrens - General Manager
937-492-2894
jahrens@regalplbg-htg.com

Ken Schlater Ken Schlater - Project Manager/Business Consultant
937-498-4784
kschlater@areaelectric.com
 


 

 


24 Hour Service 800-373-8826